Staff Directory

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
city hall

27424 Robinson Road
Oak Ridge North, TX 77385
Phone:
(281) 292-4648
Fax:
(281) 367-7729
After Hours Answering Service: 281-292-4642
Public Works (after hours): 281-939-3341

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Elizabeth Harrell City Secretary eharrell@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3303
Administration Heather Neeley City Manager hneeley@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3327
Finance Department Eva Clawson Director of Finance eclawson@oakridgenorth.com 832-381-3304
Finance Department Carol Alexander Accounting Assistant calexander@oakridgenorth.com 832-381-3309
Utility Services Debbie Alexander Utility Billings Clerk dalexander@oakridgenorth.com (281) 367-1189
Municipal Court Kaitlynn Wiener Court Administrator kwiener@oakridgenorth.com 832-381-3308
Municipal Court Imelda Valdez Deputy Court Clerk ivaldez@oakridgenorth.com 832-381-3225
Municipal Court Bill Pattillo Presiding Judge
Public Works James Corn Director of Public Works jcorn@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3264
Public Works Mark Dutton Director of Utilities/DD6 mdutton@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3253
Building & Permits Department John Beisert Building Official jbeisert@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3248
Building & Permits Department Janet Wisnowski Senior Permit Technician jwisnowski@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3301
Police Department Tom Libby Chief of Police tlibby@oakridgenorthpdtx.us (281) 292-4762
Police Department Charles Nation Lieutenant cnation@oakridgenorthpdtx.us (281) 292-4762
Police Department Doug Barry Lieutenant dbarry@oakridgenorthpdtx.us (281) 292-4762
Elected officials Paul Bond Mayor pbond@oakridgenorth.com
Elected Officials Tom Coale Council member, Place 1 tcoale@oakridgenorth.com
Elected Officials Clint McClaren Council Member, Place 2 cmcclaren@oakridgenorth.com
Elected Officials Alex Jones Council Member, Place 3 ajones@oakridgenorth.com
Elected Officials Dawn Candy Council Member, Place 4 dcandy@oakridgenorth.com
Elected Officials Frances Planchard Council Member, Place 5 fplanchard@oakridgenorth.com
Economic Development Jordan Buras Director of Economic Development jburas@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3306
27424 Robinson Road
Oak Ridge North, Texas 77385
Main Line: 281-292-4648
Police (non-emergency): 281-292-4643
Police (after hours): 281-292-4642
Police (after hours): 832-585-7031
Municipal Court: 281-292-8736
Municipal Court Fax: 281-364-7168
Public Works (after hours): 281-939-3341
Powered By Revize Login