Staff Directory

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
city hall

27424 Robinson Road
Oak Ridge North, TX 77385
Phone:
(281) 292-4648
Fax:
(281) 367-7729

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Vicky Rudy City Manager vrudy@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3306
Administration Laura Calcote City Secretary lcalcote@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3303
Administration Heather Neeley Director of Economic Development hneeley@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3227
Finance Department Kristen Woolley Director of Finance kwoolley@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3304
Administration Sarah McClure Community Programs Coordinator smcclure@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3215
Utility Services Arleen Hutchison Utility Billings Clerk ahutchison@oakridgenorth.com (281) 367-1189
Municipal Court Kaitlynn Jasinski Court Clerk kjasinski@oakridgenorth.com
Municipal Court Courtney Burrell Deputy Court Clerk cburrell@oakridgenorth.com
Municipal Court Bill Pattillo Presiding Judge
Public Works Joe Sherwin Director of Public Works jsherwin@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3264
Public Works James Corn Director of Streets/Drainage/Parks jcorn@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3229
Public Works Mark Dutton Director of Utilities/DD6 mdutton@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3253
Public Works Deb Capaccioli Engineering Technician dcapaccioli@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3309
Building & Permits Department John Beisert Building Official jbeisert@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3248
Building & Permits Department Janet Wisnowski Senior Permit Technician jwisnowski@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3301
Police Department Andrew Walters Chief of Police awalters@ci.oak-ridge.tx.us (281) 292-4643
Police Department Tom Libby Patrol Sergeant tlibby@ci.oak-ridge.tx.us (281) 292-4643
Police Department Kent Hubbard Detective Sergeant khubbard@ci.oak-ridge.tx.us (281) 292-4643
Police Department Ralph Craig Officer rcraig@ci.oak-ridge.tx.us (281) 292-4643
Police Department Doug Barry Sergeant dbarry@ci.oak-ridge.tx.us (281) 292-4643
Police Department Elizabeth Harrell Officer eharrell@ci.oak-ridge.tx.us (281) 292-4643
Elected officials Jim Kuykendall Mayor jkuykendall@oakridgenorth.com
Elected Officials Tom Coale Council member, Place 1 tcoale@oakridgenorth.com
Elected Officials Clint McClaren Council Member, Place 2 cmcclaren@oakridgenorth.com
Elected Officials Alex Jones Council Member, Place 3 ajones@oakridgenorth.com
Elected Officials Michelle Cassio Council Member, Place 4 mcassio@oakridgenorth.com
Elected Officials Frances Planchard Council Member, Place 5 fplanchard@oakridgenorth.com
27424 Robinson Road
Oak Ridge North, Texas 77385
Main Line: 281-292-4648
After Hours Answering Service: 281-292-4642
Permits: 832-381-3301
Police (non-emergency): 281-292-4643
Municipal Court: 281-292-8736
Municipal Court Fax: 281-364-7168
Powered By Revize Login